HOME

l

PRESIDENT'S REPORT

l

FINANCIAL

l

CORPORATE PROFILE

l

OFFICERS

l

BRANCHES

l

PRODUCTS

l

CAREERS

l

AGENTS

l

INQUIRY




BACOLOD

Maureen I. Uy

Perla Compania de Seguros Building
Corner Rosario & Mabini Street
Bacolod City 6100
Tel.: (034) 434-6648
Telefax: (034) 707-2236
Cellphone No.: (0922) 3168353
bacolod@perlainsurance.com

BUTUAN

Mario C. Dubouzet

Perla Compania de Seguros Building
Datu Silongan Street
Butuan City 8600
Tel.: (085) 342-5096
Telefax: (085) 815-5024
Cellphone No.: (0922) 4614232
(0917) 7030052
butuan@perlainsurance.com

CABANATUAN

Johnerey S. Villacastin

Perla Compania de Seguros Building
Corner Gen. Tinio & Zulueta Street
Cabanatuan City 3100
Tel.: (044) 463-0051
Telefax: (044) 463-7973
Cellphone No.: (0923) 9931175
cabanatuan@perlainsurance.com

CAGAYAN DE ORO

Jesriel M. Dinogan

Perla Compania de Seguros Building
Corner Don Apolinar Velez
& Montalvan Street
Cagayan de Oro City 9000
Tel: (088) 856-4479;
Telefax: (08822) 724-557
Cellphone No.: (0922) 3166998
cagayan@perlainsurance.com

CEBU

Patrick P. Mendoza

Perla Compania de Seguros Building
Archbishop Reyes Street
Cebu City 6000
Tel:(032) 412-7396; 232-3047
Telefax:(032) 232-3161
Cellphone No.: (0922) 3163498
cebu@perlainsurance.com

COTABATO

Rolyta C. Negrete

Perla Compania de Seguros Building
Quezon Avenue
Cotabato City 9600
Tel: (064) 421-9153
Telefax:(064) 421-2080
Cellphone No.: (0932) 9317378
cotabato@perlainsurance.com

DAVAO

Penon Mark U. Pacatang

Perla Compania de Seguros Building
13 Jose Palma Gil Street
Claveria District, Davao City 8000
Tel.: (082) 222-1284
Telefax: (082) 222-1285
Cellphone No.: (0922) 3175317
davao@perlainsurance.com

DUMAGUETE

Franklin D. Esmeņa Jr.

Perla Compania de Seguros Building
Real St. (fronting Capitol Ground)
Dumaguete City 6200
Tel.: (035) 422-7668
Telefax: (035) 225-4749
Cellphone No.: (0922) 3297148
dumaguete@perlainsurance.com

GENERAL SANTOS

Divine E. Sua

Perla Compania de Seguros Building
Corner JP Laurel East Avenue
& Sampaguita Street
General Santos City 9500
Tel.: (083) 552-3144
Telefax: (083) 301-8133
Cellphone No.: (0923) 6298265
gensan@perlainsurance.com

ILIGAN

Nober P. Correa

2/F Madelicious Building
Corner Quezon Avenue & Obach Street
Iligan City 9200
Telefax: (063) 221-5323
Cellphone No.: (0922) 3168152
iligan@perlainsurance.com

ILOILO

Cynthia E. Pe

Perla Compania de Seguros Building
Sto. Rosario Street
Iloilo City 5000
Tel.:(033) 508-2685
Telefax:(033) 336-4788
Cellphone No.: (0922) 3168315
iloilo@perlainsurance.com

MAKATI

Antonio E. Etrata

Perla Compania de Seguros Mansion
117 Carlos Palanca Jr. Street
Legaspi Village, Makati City 1229
Tel.: (02) 892-9548 to 50
Cellphone No.: (0922) 8593141
(0922) 8886398
ho@perlainsurance.com

PAGADIAN

Juvy M. Palgan

Perla Compania de Seguros Building
175 Benigno Aquino Street
Gatas District, Pagadian City 7016
Telefax: (062) 214-1390
Cellphone No.: (0922) 4827727
pagadian@perlainsurance.com

QUEZON CITY

Sherryll B. Bulatao

Perla Compania de Seguros Building
26 Stanford Street
Cubao, Quezon City 1109
Tel.:(02) 911-2983
Telefax:(02) 911-2982
Cellphone No.: (0933) 9332427
quezoncity@perlainsurance.com

SAN PABLO

Christina O. Oblena

Perla Compania de Seguros Building
145 C. Colago Avenue
San Pablo City, Laguna 4000
Tel.: (049) 800-2286
Telefax: (049) 562-0298
Cellphone No.: (0923) 9596092
sanpablo@perlainsurance.com

TACLOBAN

Sofio U. Go

Perla Compania de Seguros Building
153 M.H. del Pilar Street
Tacloban City 6500
Telefax: (053) 321-2581
Cellphone No.: (0922) 3176790
tacloban@perlainsurance.com

VALENCIA

Shahani C. Aliday

2/F Alkuino-Metiam Building,
P-2, Sayre Highway
Poblacion, Valencia City, Bukidnon
Tel.: (088) 828-1335
Cellphone No.: (0925) 7054770
valencia@perlainsurance.com

ZAMBOANGA

Percival Y. Claravall

Perla Compania de Seguros Building
Governor Alvarez Avenue
Zamboanga City 7000
Tel.:(062) 990-1956
Telefax: (062) 991-0705
Cellphone No.: (0923) 4441221
zamboanga@perlainsurance.com