HOME

l

PRESIDENT'S REPORT

l

CORPORATE PROFILE

l

KEY PERSONNEL

l

BRANCHES

l

PRODUCTS

l

CAREERS

l

AGENTS

l

FINANCIALS

l

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE

l

INQUIRY

l

.




BACOLOD

Nelven P. Guevarra

Perla Compania de Seguros Building
Corner Rosario & Mabini Street
Bacolod City 6100
Tel.: (034) 434-6648
Telefax: (034) 434-6648
Cellphone No.: (0942) 453 7524
bacolod@perlainsurance.com

BUTUAN

Rochelle A. Lomonsod

Perla Compania de Seguros Building
Datu Silongan Street
Butuan City 8600
Tel.: (085) 815-5024
Telefax: (085) 815 5024
Cellphone No.: (0930) 814 8826

butuan@perlainsurance.com

CABANATUAN

Mc Darwin D. Kilapio

Perla Compania de Seguros Building
Corner Gen. Tinio & Zulueta Street
Cabanatuan City 3100
Tel.: (044) 463-0051 / (044) 329-5869

Cellphone No.: (0966) 7748 757
cabanatuan@perlainsurance.com

CAGAYAN DE ORO

Janison B. Baguio

Perla Compania de Seguros Building
Corner Don Apolinar Velez
& Montalvan Street
Cagayan de Oro City 9000
Tel: (088) 856-4479
Cellphone No.: (0961) 7191205
cagayan@perlainsurance.com

CEBU

Patrick P. Mendoza

Perla Compania de Seguros Building
Archbishop Reyes Street
Cebu City 6000
Tel:(032) 412-7396 or (032) 232-3047
Telefax:(032) 232-3161
Cellphone No.: (0922) 3163498
cebu@perlainsurance.com

COTABATO

Cholie Paclauna

Perla Compania de Seguros Building
Quezon Avenue
Cotabato City 9600
Tel: (064) 421-6546 or (064) 421-2080
Cellphone No.: (0932) 7528311

cotabato@perlainsurance.com

DAVAO

Penon Mark U. Pacatang

Perla Compania de Seguros Building
13 Jose Palma Gil Street
Claveria District, Davao City 8000
Tel.: (082) 222-1284
Telefax: (082) 222-1285
Cellphone No.: (0938) 657 3372
davao@perlainsurance.com

DUMAGUETE

Franklin D. Esmena Jr.

Perla Compania de Seguros Building
Real St. (fronting Capitol Ground)
Dumaguete City 6200
Tel.: (035) 528-9522
Telefax: (035) 225-4749
Cellphone No.: (0942) 5541674
dumaguete@perlainsurance.com

GENERAL SANTOS

Cherill O. Cortado

Perla Compania de Seguros Building
Corner JP Laurel East Avenue
& Sampaguita Street
General Santos City 9500
Telefax: (083) 301 8133
Cellphone No.: (0922) 6973726
gensan@perlainsurance.com

ILIGAN

Jo-ann T. Entoma

2nd Floor, Garcia Building
Quezon Avenue
Iligan City 9200
Telefax: (063) 221-5323
Cellphone No.: (0922) 3168152
iligan@perlainsurance.com

ILOILO

Cynthia E. Pe

Perla Compania de Seguros Building
Sto. Rosario Street
(033) 508-2685
Iloilo City 5000
Telefax:(033) 336-4788
Cellphone No.: (0933) 111-9281
iloilo@perlainsurance.com

MAKATI

Ester Berdida

Perla Compania de Seguros Mansion
117 Carlos Palanca Jr. Street
Legaspi Village, Makati City 1229
Tel.: (02) 892-9548 to 50

eberdida@perlainsurance.com

PAGADIAN

Gendy L. Ochate

Perla Compania de Seguros Building
175 Benigno Aquino Street
Gatas District, Pagadian City 7016
Telefax: (062) 214-1390
Cellphone No.: (0963) 133 1566
pagadian@perlainsurance.com

SAN PABLO

Ma. Christina O. Oblena

Perla Compania de Seguros Building
145 C. Colago Avenue
San Pablo City, Laguna 4000
Tel.: (049) 503 3845
Telefax: (049) 562 0298
Cellphone No.: (0931) 037 5186
sanpablo@perlainsurance.com

VALENCIA

John Rey V. Asuncion

2/F Alkuino-Metiam Building,
P-2, Sayre Highway
Poblacion, Valencia City, Bukidnon
Tel.: (088) 828-1335
Cellphone No.: (0925) 7054770
valencia@perlainsurance.com

ZAMBOANGA

Percival Y. Claravall

Perla Compania de Seguros Building
Governor Alvarez Avenue
Zamboanga City 7000
Tel.:(062) 990-1956
Telefax: (062) 991-0705
Cellphone No.: (0905) 8866132
zamboanga@perlainsurance.com